Scientific Committee CCGCONF


  • Prof. Nasiru M. Idris, Faculty of Environmental Science, Nasarawa State University, Nigeria
  • Dr. Midhat Nabil Ahmad Salimi, School of Bioprocess Engineering, Universiti Malaysia Perlis (UniMAP), Malaysia
  • Prof. Dr. Zafar Iqbal, University College of Agriculture, University of Sargodha, Pakistan
  • Dr. Merouani Djilali Redha, Faculty of Science and Technology, UMAB-Mostaganem University, Algeria
  • Dr. Ogenis Brilhante, Erasmus University Rotterdam, Netherlands
  • Prof. Zeki Ayag, Faculty of Engineering and Natural Sciences, Kadir Has University, Turkey
  • Dr. Tamara Kawther Hussein, Assistant Professor, Department of Environmental Engineering, Mustansiriyah University, Iraq
  • Dr. Alexandru Oprean, Faculty of Physical Education and Sports, Alexandru Ioan Cuza University of Iasi, Romania
  • Dr. Ramesh Kumar, Department of Environmental Science, School of Earth Sciences, Central University of
    Rajasthan, India
climate change conference

Subscribe Now to Stay Informed!

Our newsletter is the perfect way to stay informed of all the latest happenings. We’ll keep you up-to-date on any changes to our conferences.

"*" indicates required fields

This Site Uses Cookies

We and our advertising partners use cookies on this site and around the web to improve your website experience and provide you with personalized advertising from this site and other advertisers. By clicking “Allow” or navigating this site, you accept the placement and use of these cookies for these purposes.